How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

World Auto Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
76 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Consumer Informant 28 Aug 2012
I bought a car from here about a month ago. The team is friendly and courteous. They also have a lot of integrity! Because of them, I am now a proud owner of a car that I thought I would not have because of my credit situation. Thank you!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Curtis1980 09 Feb 2018
Evan Doran was very informative in answering all the questions i had about certain car that I'm thinking about leasing!! Down to earth!! Would recommend this place to anyone looking for service with a smile!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Emery Tilda 16 Oct 2018
I'm not one to make a review, but due to Matt's help tonight this is an exception! If y'all need a vehicle, ask for Matt. Sent him my information before heading off to work this morning, called me up around lunch getting me precisely what I asked, and look at me now!!! Quick, painless, exactly how b...uying a car should be like! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Smith 25 Jun 2018
I have to admit I was a bit skeptical going in because I've heard things about them . But after coming in and having Erick Lopez help me out. I have to say this completely changed the way I see it. If anybody is looking for a car Erick is the man to call! thank you so much
5 rate
Cars.com
SHANTAL BROUSSARD 07 Sep 2018
I have had one of the best experiences here. I have been to 4 different dealerships in less than 3 months and I had given up until World Auto Direct. I walked in and was treated like a person with an agenda instead of a person with money. Nick. Mike. Brooks and LA really worked with me on getting me... in a car. This dealership turned my world around just in the nick of time. I tell everyone where I got my car from and how much I pay. They work with you in anyway possible just to make sure you walk out with a car and a smile. I love these guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Curtis1980 09 Feb 2018
Evan Doran was very informative in answering all the questions i had about certain car that I'm thinking about leasing!! Down to earth!! Would recommend this place to anyone looking for service with a smile!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tylee 30 Nov 2017
Maria was a great help to helping me get a car. Even when things occurred that’s could patiently stop me from getting one she stuck by me and did everything she could and by the end of the day I left with keys. If your haven’t been here you should most definitely get here. ... Signed, Satisfied customer Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Effie3 16 Aug 2016
Excellent Salesman and Financial Advisor. This Dealership goes overboard to assist you getting a good vehicle and the best deal. Everyone treated with respect and dignity. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
BobbyHarris 05 Jun 2016
My partner and I were dreaming of an X5 BMW.. With our poor to average credit, we didnt think it was even possible for us to get financed. So we contacted Drive With Pride from their Craigslist ads . We spoke with Sierra, and she led us to Ray Bruner. Both were super professional and friendly. And h...elped us through the process of getting approved for a loan. We contacted them on a Tuesday evening, and by Thursday evening we were driving off their lot in our new/used 2011 X5 BMW. Its been our dream car. And it was all made possible by this awesome sales team. Drive With Pride is across street from the BMW dealership, but I believe we received the treatment that makes buying a car fun. Quick , easy, and "driving with pride" off their lot. Thanks Drive With Pride , We will be back for our next purchase in a few years. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shinnika 23 May 2016
I recently purchased a new car from Drive with pride and my sales person Will was awesome. Keep up the the great customer service. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.