How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

World Auto Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
63 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Curtis1980 09 Feb 2018
Evan Doran was very informative in answering all the questions i had about certain car that I'm thinking about leasing!! Down to earth!! Would recommend this place to anyone looking for service with a smile!!
5 rate
DealerRater
AB 08 Feb 2018
Evan Helped me and was attentive and answered all of my questions. He was knowledgeable and didn't hound me. Based on my credit, he compiled a list of cars that were in my price range.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard Halls 25 Jan 2018
After Hurricane Harvey things have been a bit difficult balancing my budget month to month. Walked in without an appointment. Greeted by a sales rep named Matt. He really sat down to listen and understand what i was going through. He took me through in house financing with a gentleman named Allan. B...etween the two, they got me in a vehicle within 3 hours. I can't thank them enough! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tylee 30 Nov 2017
Maria was a great help to helping me get a car. Even when things occurred that’s could patiently stop me from getting one she stuck by me and did everything she could and by the end of the day I left with keys. If your haven’t been here you should most definitely get here. ... Signed, Satisfied customer Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vernom franklin 11 Nov 2017
Ms maria was very helpful and informative..she a professional at what she does.. Friendly service!! She was in no rush to help i recommend any one to go what ever u hve they will work with u!! Just go!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Isabel Campos 24 Aug 2017
I walked in here on Monday morning and Maria was the sales person who started to help me out. She is a amazing person and more than anything she knows what she is doing. Her bosses and her did everything possible to get me financed with the terrible credit I had. I walked out at 8pm from there but I... left with a car. Always remember that this is a all day process no matter what kind of credit you have. Maria showed me different cars and was very honest with me the entire time. This staff works together and really makes a difference, at least they did for me. I would recommend you go in there and talk with Maria. She is efficient and will help you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shantria Ware 24 Aug 2017
Just want to say that my experience purchasing a car with drive with pride was amazing,big shout out to Maria who sold me my car,very professional and it didn't take long at all to seal the deal. Financing department was great the management team was amazing.. Thanks again!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brenda 24 Aug 2017
Eduardo Becerra is the most patient and best sales person I have ever meet ! Excellent at finding exactly what I wanted and then making the price right what I needed. highly recommend this Dealership # make sure you speak with Eduardo Becerra ¿¿¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyson 29 May 2017
The sales man was so friendly and helpful. The vehicle selections are wonderful. Top notch vehicles for a great price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Courtney Ross 28 May 2017
I worked with Ben Bostick and he was really great in helping look for the vehicle that I wanted. He did not take advantage of me cause I am a woman. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to my friends. Thank you very much
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.