How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

World Auto Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
73 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jermaine C., Spring, TX 27 Feb 2016
I purchase my dream car today,the customer serve was awesome and my sale guy was very helpful and walk mj e through everything is name is charles Robinson.and nick was very helpful with making sure my car was covered under warranty
5 rate
Yelp
Jermaine 27 Feb 2016
They were very helpful to me buying my dream car and I would recommend this place to everyone
5 rate
Cars.com
marie 14 Feb 2016
I bought a van last year that I am very happy with. My credit was bad so my husband and I called my credit information in advance to get prequalified. This made the shopping experience stress free. Love my van! Thank you salesman Joseph A. For you service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael & Kelly 13 Jan 2016
Very easy to work with. We were in and out in a little over an hour. Thanks again Michael & Kelly
5 rate
Cars.com
Yanyalex 15 Dec 2015
recommend the place if you need a car there help you with patience and professionalism
5 rate
Cars.com
Shirley Salley 06 Dec 2015
Had such a wonderful experience with the Drive with Pride team in buying my car. Eric, Lynn and Nick you guys were awesome!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
One Happy Customer 28 Oct 2015
I'm not sure everyone really knows it but all cars that are sold is AS-IS except for the remaining balance of the manufacturers warranty. I didn't know this, but they shared this with me. I got a Great Deal on a BMW, it had just arrived that day, the dealer put it into their shop & repaired it to th...e original standards, plus they helped me get an Extended Warranty to cover ALL Future Costs on any repairs as I understand its a machine & things just wear out. They even let me finance that too. The sales staff worked with the management team & loaned me a vehicle while my new ride was being serviced. When I arrived to pick up the vehicle The finance person took the time to explain everything to me, then another gentleman explained how everything else will be finalized & what to expect as the deal gets finished. Ive purchased many vehicles but this was The Best Service for the money with a Great Environment!!! Don't miss the opportunity to visit this place... *****5 STARS Is My Recommendation***** Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Behindthemask 20 Oct 2015
I had never heard of this company until my coworker recommended me to them. I was pretty spectacle at first. But as soon as I walked in, I was greeted immediately and a sales rep was also assigned to me at that moment. I was not sure that I would qualify for financing, but regardless they still offe...r options to get you in to a car. The whole transaction was very easy, pleasant and efficient. I want to personally give thanks to the representative "Taha" for giving such a spectacular service. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and patient with me. I would definitely recommend going to Drive With Pride. Great staff as well as Cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David L 16 Oct 2015
My experience at Drive with Pride was great. Taha was very helpful and got me through the process quickly.Service was friendly, prompt, professional! Taha did a good job.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa 10 Oct 2015
Very nice and welcoming staff! Everyone was very attentive from the moment we walked through the door. James helped my son walk out with a 2007 Impala! I highly recommend anyone looking for a good deal to go check them out, you will be very satisfied!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.