How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

World Auto Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yanyalex 15 Dec 2015
recommend the place if you need a car there help you with patience and professionalism
5 rate
Cars.com
Shirley Salley 06 Dec 2015
Had such a wonderful experience with the Drive with Pride team in buying my car. Eric, Lynn and Nick you guys were awesome!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
One Happy Customer 28 Oct 2015
I'm not sure everyone really knows it but all cars that are sold is AS-IS except for the remaining balance of the manufacturers warranty. I didn't know this, but they shared this with me. I got a Great Deal on a BMW, it had just arrived that day, the dealer put it into their shop & repaired it to th...e original standards, plus they helped me get an Extended Warranty to cover ALL Future Costs on any repairs as I understand its a machine & things just wear out. They even let me finance that too. The sales staff worked with the management team & loaned me a vehicle while my new ride was being serviced. When I arrived to pick up the vehicle The finance person took the time to explain everything to me, then another gentleman explained how everything else will be finalized & what to expect as the deal gets finished. Ive purchased many vehicles but this was The Best Service for the money with a Great Environment!!! Don't miss the opportunity to visit this place... *****5 STARS Is My Recommendation***** Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Behindthemask 20 Oct 2015
I had never heard of this company until my coworker recommended me to them. I was pretty spectacle at first. But as soon as I walked in, I was greeted immediately and a sales rep was also assigned to me at that moment. I was not sure that I would qualify for financing, but regardless they still offe...r options to get you in to a car. The whole transaction was very easy, pleasant and efficient. I want to personally give thanks to the representative "Taha" for giving such a spectacular service. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and patient with me. I would definitely recommend going to Drive With Pride. Great staff as well as Cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David L 16 Oct 2015
My experience at Drive with Pride was great. Taha was very helpful and got me through the process quickly.Service was friendly, prompt, professional! Taha did a good job.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa 10 Oct 2015
Very nice and welcoming staff! Everyone was very attentive from the moment we walked through the door. James helped my son walk out with a 2007 Impala! I highly recommend anyone looking for a good deal to go check them out, you will be very satisfied!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa 10 Oct 2015
Very friendly and welcoming staff, James helped my son walk out with a 2007 Impala! Everyone was very attentive from the moment we walked through the doors. I highly recommend anyone looking for a good deal to go check them out and you will walk out very satisfied!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony 08 Oct 2015
Found a Hummer H2 on line and sent in a email on a Saturday night and it was answered that night. Two days later without me going 10 Hours across State lines it was shipped to my house. Love the Hummer everything was handled easy ans simple. Would do the same thing again ! Thanks Will Peltier for al...l the help with this easy long distance purchase! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Desira Thomas 29 Sep 2015
I think the company has the best customer service. I went in a purchased a SUV. My rep was Brandon and he helped me through the entire process. After he called to see how everything was going with the vehicle. I think the entire process was great
5 rate
Cars.com
Debra S., Houston, TX 16 May 2015
Wow... I went to this place with some reluctancy but much to my surprise what I discovered was a truly knowledgable and pleasant experience. I was approached by Emmanuel a very friendly not cocky big guy who greeted me and wanly asked me what it was that I needed and wanted from my next car? A diffe...rent but great approach and I did not feel like I was being pushed at all and for me as a woman that was great! He took his time asking me about likes and dislikes all the way down to my color preference.  Emmanuel made sure that I was comfortable and most importantly informed he was confident, knowledgable about their inventory but again not at all the typical used car salesman which made for a great experience. If you are in the market to buy a vehicle then go by and talk with Emmanuel, you will be glad you did and if he can't put you in the car of your dreams,  it probably can't be done! Thank you, Emmanuel! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.