How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

World Auto Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
73 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shinnika 23 May 2016
I recently purchased a new car from Drive with pride and my sales person Will was awesome. Keep up the the great customer service. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Shinnika 23 May 2016
I recently purchased a new car from Drive with pride and my sales person Will was awesome. Keep up the the great customer service. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
arshad niaz 15 May 2016
Hello Everyone Here is my story about "DRIVE WITH PRIDE" experience.I bought this Mercedes SL500 roadster year 2005 from them. I checked online and found this car with real low miles. So in April 2016 i floated my application and my loan was approved. There was Nikko as finance guy, a young,very ta...lented and enthusiastic lad supervised by JB a young and energetic gentleman. I did all my paperwork and went home. I drove all the way from Lake Charles LA to Houston TX for 2 1/2 hours. In three days time they asked me to come and pick the car. I drove again and got the car the same evening,stayed the night in Houston and the very next morning when i started the car, there was smoke coming out of alternator. I switched the car off and after few minutes the car won't respond at all. I called MR NIck Customer Service Manager and what a gentleman, immediately he sent a recovery vehicle which took the car to them. They made sure to send the car to Mercedes Benz dealreship who took about 10 days to fix the car and Drive With Pride staff delivered the car to me at Lake Charles LA. I am very much satisfied with the services of Drive With Pride and i give five stars to this dealership generally and particularly Mr Nick Mullas the Customer Servise Manager, Mr JB the General Manager Finance and Nikko the finance gentleman. I almost read all the reviews on different websites about this dealership to be ripp offs or selling junk and many many negative remarks, but my point of view is that these are used vehicles and anytime anything can happen to them, and i do not find any reason for them not to take a prompt action on your complains or problems. All you have to do is give them respect and be patient, i find all of these people to be thoroughly gentleman and highly professional. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to buy cars from them, and again HATS OFF TO MR NICK MULLAS THE CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER. I am leaving my name and address here so if anyone has a doubt, please come and see my car n me. Arshad Niaz 1711 S Tallowood Dr Lake Charles LA, 70605 337 515 5382 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jdriscoll 04 May 2016
I was recently rear ended at a stop light and unfortunately my beautiful Volvo XC90 was totaled. I have been put through the ringer mentally, emotionally, and physically. I was forced to have to find another vehicle while in the process of seeking medical treatment for my injuries. If you've eve...r dealt with any auto insurance company you understand my strife and struggle. The entire month has taken a huge toll on me in every aspect since the accident. With that being said, God looked out for me and provided this beautiful Volvo within my price range at Drive With Pride. The vehicle was not even on the lot yet when I saw it online. I immediately called to see when the vehicle would be available to look at. I did notice that the vehicle had some cosmetic issues that needed to be fixed before I agreed to take the vehicle. The entire buying/financing process took about four to five hours. However, it was agreed upon that the driver's side door and back panel would be repainted to correct the cosmetic damage. I did have a few issues throughout the week waiting for the vehicle to be picked up to the point that I was extremely frustrated with how it was being handled. However, in comes Nick M., the customer service manager, and HE was the saving grace to the entire process. He made sure that not only was my vehicle ready at the agreed upon time but he also compensated me by agreeing to reimburse me for having a second key made for my car. He is extremely professional and very diligent about getting the customer's problems taken care of. If everyone shared his sense of diligence the world would run a lot smoother. I love my new car and Nick really was a big reason for me to finally have a piece of mind after everything I have been through already. Thank you, Nick!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jen Driscoll 04 May 2016
I was recently rear ended at a stop light and unfortunately my beautiful Volvo XC90 was totaled. I have been put through the ringer mentally, emotionally, and physically. I was forced to have to find another vehicle while in the process of seeking medical treatment for my injuries. If you've ever de...alt with any auto insurance company you understand my strife and struggle. The entire month has taken a huge toll on me in every aspect since the accident. With that being said, God looked out for me and provided this beautiful Volvo within my price range at Drive With Pride. The vehicle was not even on the lot yet when I saw it online. I immediately called to see when the vehicle would be available to look at. I did notice that the vehicle had some cosmetic issues that needed to be fixed before I agreed to take the vehicle. The entire buying/financing process took about four to five hours. However, it was agreed upon that the driver's side door and back panel would be repainted to correct the cosmetic damage. I did have a few issues throughout the week waiting for the vehicle to be picked up to the point that I was extremely frustrated with how it was being handled. However, in comes Nick M., the customer service manager, and HE was the saving grace to the entire process. He made sure that not only was my vehicle ready at the agreed upon time but he also compensated me by agreeing to reimburse me for having a second key made for my car. He is extremely professional and very diligent about getting the customer's problems taken care of. If everyone shared his sense of diligence the world would run a lot smoother. I love my new car and Nick really was a big reason for me to finally have a piece of mind after everything I have been through already. Thank you, Nick!!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
mintx16 17 Apr 2016
Our first contact at Drive with Pride was Johnny Collins, a car sales associate. He has an engaging personality and was a pleasure to work with. He encouraged us to take our time with the particular car we were interested in and answered all our questions. We did not feel rushed to make any quick de...cisions. The negotiation for the car was transparent. We felt no pressure and on the contrary the entire process was direct, straightforward and we felt, honest. There were some things that we wanted spiffed up on the car and Nick Mullas, the Customer Service Manager made sure that we were completely satisfied. I hope these two men, Johnny and Nick, the faces of Drive with Pride for us, are acknowledged and compensated accordingly! Thanks so much.. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SHELIA 04 Apr 2016
THEY HELPED ME IN FINDING ME A NICE CAR THAT RUNS EXCELLENT.....THANKS YOU GUYS FOR EVERYTHING YOU GUYS DID TO PUTVME IN A RIDE.
5 rate
Cars.com
CW of Houston 31 Mar 2016
Best Experience buying a car. Victor, Sunni, and Nick are AWESOME!! If you're looking to purchase a vehicle, Drive With Pride is the place.
5 rate
Cars.com
JOSUE 04 Mar 2016
Well where do I start!!!! I've been wanting to upgrade to something a bit more fancy!! Thanks to Victor, and the staff at DWP they put me in a 2008 cls550 Mercedes!!! the best part of this deal was the experience I had as a first time buyer!!! there was no complications and everything came out just ...smooth!! I will definitely recommend DWP to anyone in search of a GREAT DEAL AND AN EVEN BETTER CAR!!! Thank you Nick, Victor you were an AWESOME!! sales rep!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
S. Campbell 01 Mar 2016
Absolutely the easiest car buying experience I've ever had, ever! The whole process only took a couple of hours. Our sales rep, YaYa, was great and a pleasure to deal with. And even with my horrible credit they got me into my dream car! Very pleased and would recommend them to anyone for a fast & ea...sy car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.