How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

World Auto Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
thomas pinckley 17 Sep 2016
I really love this dealership I wasn't too sure at first you know with Houston and all it's used car dealerships and all these dealerships out here scamming people but the salesman Dijon Rice quickly change that mindset now I'm a proud owner of a new vehicle I won't hesitate for a second coming back...... they have some really nice quality vehicles on the lot some of y'all should really check it out low down payments and good monthly payments also.. hopefully you'll be just like me satisfied and loving your new vehicle Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon E., Houston, TX 16 Sep 2016
Said Farris was our sales guy. We had an enjoyable experience. No issues at all, in fact we were in and out of there with the vehicle in 3 hours.
4 rate
Yelp
Effie3 16 Aug 2016
Excellent Salesman and Financial Advisor. This Dealership goes overboard to assist you getting a good vehicle and the best deal. Everyone treated with respect and dignity. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Effie3 16 Aug 2016
A very positive and pleasant experience. The staff is excellent Mr.Farris and Mr. Wayne...
5 rate
Cars.com
Omolara 18 Jul 2016
I recently purchased a car at the dealership , Dijon rice happens to be my salesman . He is very truthful and always willing to help and go extra mile got me a perfect ride I thought I couldn't afford .. He made the whole process so easy ... He's the best around there believe me . A trial will conv...ince you . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BobbyHarris 05 Jun 2016
My partner and I were dreaming of an X5 BMW.. With our poor to average credit, we didnt think it was even possible for us to get financed. So we contacted Drive With Pride from their Craigslist ads . We spoke with Sierra, and she led us to Ray Bruner. Both were super professional and friendly. And h...elped us through the process of getting approved for a loan. We contacted them on a Tuesday evening, and by Thursday evening we were driving off their lot in our new/used 2011 X5 BMW. Its been our dream car. And it was all made possible by this awesome sales team. Drive With Pride is across street from the BMW dealership, but I believe we received the treatment that makes buying a car fun. Quick , easy, and "driving with pride" off their lot. Thanks Drive With Pride , We will be back for our next purchase in a few years. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shinnika 23 May 2016
I recently purchased a new car from Drive with pride and my sales person Will was awesome. Keep up the the great customer service. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Shinnika 23 May 2016
I recently purchased a new car from Drive with pride and my sales person Will was awesome. Keep up the the great customer service. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
arshad niaz 15 May 2016
Hello Everyone Here is my story about "DRIVE WITH PRIDE" experience.I bought this Mercedes SL500 roadster year 2005 from them. I checked online and found this car with real low miles. So in April 2016 i floated my application and my loan was approved. There was Nikko as finance guy, a young,very ta...lented and enthusiastic lad supervised by JB a young and energetic gentleman. I did all my paperwork and went home. I drove all the way from Lake Charles LA to Houston TX for 2 1/2 hours. In three days time they asked me to come and pick the car. I drove again and got the car the same evening,stayed the night in Houston and the very next morning when i started the car, there was smoke coming out of alternator. I switched the car off and after few minutes the car won't respond at all. I called MR NIck Customer Service Manager and what a gentleman, immediately he sent a recovery vehicle which took the car to them. They made sure to send the car to Mercedes Benz dealreship who took about 10 days to fix the car and Drive With Pride staff delivered the car to me at Lake Charles LA. I am very much satisfied with the services of Drive With Pride and i give five stars to this dealership generally and particularly Mr Nick Mullas the Customer Servise Manager, Mr JB the General Manager Finance and Nikko the finance gentleman. I almost read all the reviews on different websites about this dealership to be ripp offs or selling junk and many many negative remarks, but my point of view is that these are used vehicles and anytime anything can happen to them, and i do not find any reason for them not to take a prompt action on your complains or problems. All you have to do is give them respect and be patient, i find all of these people to be thoroughly gentleman and highly professional. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to buy cars from them, and again HATS OFF TO MR NICK MULLAS THE CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER. I am leaving my name and address here so if anyone has a doubt, please come and see my car n me. Arshad Niaz 1711 S Tallowood Dr Lake Charles LA, 70605 337 515 5382 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jdriscoll 04 May 2016
I was recently rear ended at a stop light and unfortunately my beautiful Volvo XC90 was totaled. I have been put through the ringer mentally, emotionally, and physically. I was forced to have to find another vehicle while in the process of seeking medical treatment for my injuries. If you've eve...r dealt with any auto insurance company you understand my strife and struggle. The entire month has taken a huge toll on me in every aspect since the accident. With that being said, God looked out for me and provided this beautiful Volvo within my price range at Drive With Pride. The vehicle was not even on the lot yet when I saw it online. I immediately called to see when the vehicle would be available to look at. I did notice that the vehicle had some cosmetic issues that needed to be fixed before I agreed to take the vehicle. The entire buying/financing process took about four to five hours. However, it was agreed upon that the driver's side door and back panel would be repainted to correct the cosmetic damage. I did have a few issues throughout the week waiting for the vehicle to be picked up to the point that I was extremely frustrated with how it was being handled. However, in comes Nick M., the customer service manager, and HE was the saving grace to the entire process. He made sure that not only was my vehicle ready at the agreed upon time but he also compensated me by agreeing to reimburse me for having a second key made for my car. He is extremely professional and very diligent about getting the customer's problems taken care of. If everyone shared his sense of diligence the world would run a lot smoother. I love my new car and Nick really was a big reason for me to finally have a piece of mind after everything I have been through already. Thank you, Nick!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.