How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

World Auto Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
73 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patricia H 26 Sep 2016
Car shopping is fun but mostly it is a weekend long task. Not at Drive with Pride! We had a very pleasant experience at Drive with Pride with Ray and Nick. They both spent time explaining information to us, so that we could drive out in our new car with all our questions answered. These guys really ...care about their customers. I would highly recommend Drive with Pride to my family and friends. We will go back to see them on our next car shopping trip. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl Thompson 24 Sep 2016
I am one harpy customer ! I wanted a newer car for my 50th birthday they made it happen for me! The team started with Joe and Mike making sure that I got the car I both wanted and needed and that was not hard on my pocketbook, if you know what I mean. Then came Mrs. Evelyn helped me with financing ...and let's not forget Nick he was the icing on the cake making sure that I had coverage to keep my 2015 Nissan Altima in great mechanical health with the Nissan Dealership. I've bought many cars in my life time and I am a hard customer to please but they all were patient, professional and made me feel comfortable, so that took the bite out of me. My family, friends, and co-workers know I am not easy to please I can go toe to toe with sale men and not miss a beat. They also, have a relaxing atmosphere. I just want to say to my team at Drive with Pride thank you for all you have done to make my 50th birthday so special for me. I recommend before you waste your time with anyone else go to Drive with Pride and get the best to help you into your new vehicle. Thanks Drive with Pride, because that exactly what I'm doing in my 2015 Nissan Altima! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Darius 17 Sep 2016
They have the best customer service i ever seen and prices are pretty fair. I came out a happy customer :)
5 rate
Cars.com
thomas 17 Sep 2016
I really love this dealership I wasn't too sure at first you know with Houston and all it's used car dealerships and all these dealerships out here scamming people but the salesman Dijon Rice quickly change that mindset now I'm a proud owner of a new vehicle I won't hesitate for a second coming back...... they have some really nice quality vehicles on the lot some of y'all should really check it out low down payments and good monthly payments also.. hopefully you'll be just like me satisfied and loving your new vehicle Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
thomas pinckley 17 Sep 2016
I really love this dealership I wasn't too sure at first you know with Houston and all it's used car dealerships and all these dealerships out here scamming people but the salesman Dijon Rice quickly change that mindset now I'm a proud owner of a new vehicle I won't hesitate for a second coming back...... they have some really nice quality vehicles on the lot some of y'all should really check it out low down payments and good monthly payments also.. hopefully you'll be just like me satisfied and loving your new vehicle Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon E., Houston, TX 16 Sep 2016
Said Farris was our sales guy. We had an enjoyable experience. No issues at all, in fact we were in and out of there with the vehicle in 3 hours.
4 rate
Yelp
Effie3 16 Aug 2016
Excellent Salesman and Financial Advisor. This Dealership goes overboard to assist you getting a good vehicle and the best deal. Everyone treated with respect and dignity. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Effie3 16 Aug 2016
A very positive and pleasant experience. The staff is excellent Mr.Farris and Mr. Wayne...
5 rate
Cars.com
Omolara 18 Jul 2016
I recently purchased a car at the dealership , Dijon rice happens to be my salesman . He is very truthful and always willing to help and go extra mile got me a perfect ride I thought I couldn't afford .. He made the whole process so easy ... He's the best around there believe me . A trial will conv...ince you . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BobbyHarris 05 Jun 2016
My partner and I were dreaming of an X5 BMW.. With our poor to average credit, we didnt think it was even possible for us to get financed. So we contacted Drive With Pride from their Craigslist ads . We spoke with Sierra, and she led us to Ray Bruner. Both were super professional and friendly. And h...elped us through the process of getting approved for a loan. We contacted them on a Tuesday evening, and by Thursday evening we were driving off their lot in our new/used 2011 X5 BMW. Its been our dream car. And it was all made possible by this awesome sales team. Drive With Pride is across street from the BMW dealership, but I believe we received the treatment that makes buying a car fun. Quick , easy, and "driving with pride" off their lot. Thanks Drive With Pride , We will be back for our next purchase in a few years. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.