How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

World Auto Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Courtney Ross 28 May 2017
I worked with Ben Bostick and he was really great in helping look for the vehicle that I wanted. He did not take advantage of me cause I am a woman. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to my friends. Thank you very much
5 rate
Cars.com
Josh Hendrick 11 May 2017
Purchased a used vehicle from here and the customer service was great. Dwyane made this a straight forward and easy process everything only took a few hrs and we were on our way. Will definitely be referring family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Headley 27 Apr 2017
I came to drive with pride as just one stop of several in the pursuit of a nice used car. Their inventory was great however the sales guy that helped me Ben Bostick was spectacular. His knowledge, helpfulness and patience helped me decide that my next vehicle WILL be purchased from Drive With Pride.... He was more like a friend than a salesman. For the record I DON'T write reviews but that gentleman deserves his recognition. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tya T 27 Apr 2017
Ben Bostick is a excellent car salesmen. Great customer service, I was greeted with a smile. All of my needs were met and I will definitely refer this car dealership to someone else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Angelina leffyear 31 Dec 2016
I came into this car lot with a full attitude from driving all around Houston trying to get a car but when I got to Ben at drive with pride he so nice and caring and very very helpful he got me approved and out of there in like one hour minimum I have a 2014 Kia forta and I'm very thankful THANKS BE...N Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kemishia S., Houston, TX 10 Oct 2016
I mean I purchased my car  ! I have no complaints ! Will continue to shop here !I recommend Nicholas Acevedo The Internet Manager 713-772-7772! I don't really know about the other reviews but I had a good experience ! One thing was they took like 3 months to give me my tags ! That was probably ...because  they fired the man who sold me my car ! Not Nicholas lol, someone else ! And even if you do buy the car they'll still harassing you asking you why you didn't buy the car ! They allowed me to bring my dog in so they cool in my books Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Patricia H 26 Sep 2016
Car shopping is fun but mostly it is a weekend long task. Not at Drive with Pride! We had a very pleasant experience at Drive with Pride with Ray and Nick. They both spent time explaining information to us, so that we could drive out in our new car with all our questions answered. These guys really ...care about their customers. I would highly recommend Drive with Pride to my family and friends. We will go back to see them on our next car shopping trip. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl Thompson 24 Sep 2016
I am one harpy customer ! I wanted a newer car for my 50th birthday they made it happen for me! The team started with Joe and Mike making sure that I got the car I both wanted and needed and that was not hard on my pocketbook, if you know what I mean. Then came Mrs. Evelyn helped me with financing ...and let's not forget Nick he was the icing on the cake making sure that I had coverage to keep my 2015 Nissan Altima in great mechanical health with the Nissan Dealership. I've bought many cars in my life time and I am a hard customer to please but they all were patient, professional and made me feel comfortable, so that took the bite out of me. My family, friends, and co-workers know I am not easy to please I can go toe to toe with sale men and not miss a beat. They also, have a relaxing atmosphere. I just want to say to my team at Drive with Pride thank you for all you have done to make my 50th birthday so special for me. I recommend before you waste your time with anyone else go to Drive with Pride and get the best to help you into your new vehicle. Thanks Drive with Pride, because that exactly what I'm doing in my 2015 Nissan Altima! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Darius 17 Sep 2016
They have the best customer service i ever seen and prices are pretty fair. I came out a happy customer :)
5 rate
Cars.com
thomas 17 Sep 2016
I really love this dealership I wasn't too sure at first you know with Houston and all it's used car dealerships and all these dealerships out here scamming people but the salesman Dijon Rice quickly change that mindset now I'm a proud owner of a new vehicle I won't hesitate for a second coming back...... they have some really nice quality vehicles on the lot some of y'all should really check it out low down payments and good monthly payments also.. hopefully you'll be just like me satisfied and loving your new vehicle Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.