How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

World Auto Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
73 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shantria Ware 24 Aug 2017
Just want to say that my experience purchasing a car with drive with pride was amazing,big shout out to Maria who sold me my car,very professional and it didn't take long at all to seal the deal. Financing department was great the management team was amazing.. Thanks again!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brenda 24 Aug 2017
Eduardo Becerra is the most patient and best sales person I have ever meet ! Excellent at finding exactly what I wanted and then making the price right what I needed. highly recommend this Dealership # make sure you speak with Eduardo Becerra ¿¿¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Carl P 31 May 2017
The lot looked clean, they had a nice selection of cars, the guy that spoke with seemed nice ! The lot is bigger than I thought! I didn't buy a car but I inquired about one that I wanted. I found a lower mileage vehicle on a different lot . But overall they seem to be good people!
4 rate
Cars.com
Tyson 29 May 2017
The sales man was so friendly and helpful. The vehicle selections are wonderful. Top notch vehicles for a great price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Courtney Ross 28 May 2017
I worked with Ben Bostick and he was really great in helping look for the vehicle that I wanted. He did not take advantage of me cause I am a woman. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to my friends. Thank you very much
5 rate
Cars.com
Josh Hendrick 11 May 2017
Purchased a used vehicle from here and the customer service was great. Dwyane made this a straight forward and easy process everything only took a few hrs and we were on our way. Will definitely be referring family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Headley 27 Apr 2017
I came to drive with pride as just one stop of several in the pursuit of a nice used car. Their inventory was great however the sales guy that helped me Ben Bostick was spectacular. His knowledge, helpfulness and patience helped me decide that my next vehicle WILL be purchased from Drive With Pride.... He was more like a friend than a salesman. For the record I DON'T write reviews but that gentleman deserves his recognition. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tya T 27 Apr 2017
Ben Bostick is a excellent car salesmen. Great customer service, I was greeted with a smile. All of my needs were met and I will definitely refer this car dealership to someone else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Angelina leffyear 31 Dec 2016
I came into this car lot with a full attitude from driving all around Houston trying to get a car but when I got to Ben at drive with pride he so nice and caring and very very helpful he got me approved and out of there in like one hour minimum I have a 2014 Kia forta and I'm very thankful THANKS BE...N Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kemishia S., Houston, TX 10 Oct 2016
I mean I purchased my car  ! I have no complaints ! Will continue to shop here !I recommend Nicholas Acevedo The Internet Manager 713-772-7772! I don't really know about the other reviews but I had a good experience ! One thing was they took like 3 months to give me my tags ! That was probably ...because  they fired the man who sold me my car ! Not Nicholas lol, someone else ! And even if you do buy the car they'll still harassing you asking you why you didn't buy the car ! They allowed me to bring my dog in so they cool in my books Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.