How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

World Auto Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
73 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Emery Tilda 16 Oct 2018
I'm not one to make a review, but due to Matt's help tonight this is an exception! If y'all need a vehicle, ask for Matt. Sent him my information before heading off to work this morning, called me up around lunch getting me precisely what I asked, and look at me now!!! Quick, painless..., exactly how buying a car should be like! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SHANTAL BROUSSARD 07 Sep 2018
I have had one of the best experiences here. I have been to 4 different dealerships in less than 3 months and I had given up until World Auto Direct. I walked in and was treated like a person with an agenda instead of a person with money. Nick. Mike. Brooks and LA really worked with me on getting me... in a car. This dealership turned my world around just in the nick of time. I tell everyone where I got my car from and how much I pay. They work with you in anyway possible just to make sure you walk out with a car and a smile. I love these guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Benz-Man 22 Aug 2018
i bought my Mercedes Benz from them awhile back, they serviced my Air-Suspension & fixed it from leaning to one side 6 months later at a Fantastic Price!!! THANKS MAX! THEN I purchased a Warranty on small monthly payments to protect me from the future costs of Mercedes Benz repairs when they wi...ll be needed. THANKS NICK! THESE GUYS ACTUALLY CARE & I AM ONLY GOING BY THEIR ACTIONS! 110% COMPLETELY SATISFIED CUSTOMER HERE FOLKS! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Smith 25 Jun 2018
I have to admit I was a bit skeptical going in because I've heard things about them . But after coming in and having Erick Lopez help me out. I have to say this completely changed the way I see it. If anybody is looking for a car Erick is the man to call! thank you so much
5 rate
Cars.com
Curtis1980 09 Feb 2018
Evan Doran was very informative in answering all the questions i had about certain car that I'm thinking about leasing!! Down to earth!! Would recommend this place to anyone looking for service with a smile!!
5 rate
DealerRater
AB 08 Feb 2018
Evan Helped me and was attentive and answered all of my questions. He was knowledgeable and didn't hound me. Based on my credit, he compiled a list of cars that were in my price range.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard Halls 25 Jan 2018
After Hurricane Harvey things have been a bit difficult balancing my budget month to month. Walked in without an appointment. Greeted by a sales rep named Matt. He really sat down to listen and understand what i was going through. He took me through in house financing with a gentleman named Allan. B...etween the two, they got me in a vehicle within 3 hours. I can't thank them enough! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tylee 30 Nov 2017
Maria was a great help to helping me get a car. Even when things occurred that’s could patiently stop me from getting one she stuck by me and did everything she could and by the end of the day I left with keys. If your haven’t been here you should most definitely get here. ... Signed, Satisfied customer Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vernom franklin 11 Nov 2017
Ms maria was very helpful and informative..she a professional at what she does.. Friendly service!! She was in no rush to help i recommend any one to go what ever u hve they will work with u!! Just go!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Isabel Campos 24 Aug 2017
I walked in here on Monday morning and Maria was the sales person who started to help me out. She is a amazing person and more than anything she knows what she is doing. Her bosses and her did everything possible to get me financed with the terrible credit I had. I walked out at 8pm from there but I... left with a car. Always remember that this is a all day process no matter what kind of credit you have. Maria showed me different cars and was very honest with me the entire time. This staff works together and really makes a difference, at least they did for me. I would recommend you go in there and talk with Maria. She is efficient and will help you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.